You wanna go out and enjoy cool locations, parties, events and concerts? With Eventfinder.Berlin you are always top informed about the Berlin nightlife and know what's going on in the city. All cool events in Berlin at one click!

Thu 29.01.2015
Fri 30.01.2015
Sat 31.01.2015
Sun 01.02.2015
Mon 02.02.2015
Tue 03.02.2015
Wed 04.02.2015
Thu 05.02.2015
Fri 06.02.2015
Sat 07.02.2015